St Georges Medical Centre

St Georges Medical Centre

Field Road New Brighton Wirral CH45 5LN

NHS

Telephone: 0151 630 2080

Fax: 0151 637 0370

Planned Surgery Closures

On the following days we will be CLOSED ALL DAY.

If you require urgent medical advice when the surgery is closed, please call 111.

2017

January 1 Sunday New Years Day
January 2 Monday New Year Day (substitute holiday)
April 14 Friday Good Friday
April 17 Monday Easter Monday
May 1 Monday Early May Bank Holiday
May 29 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
August 28 Monday Summer Bank Holiday
December 25 Monday Christmas Day
December 26 Tuesday Boxing Day

2018

January 1 Monday New Years Day
March 30 Friday Good Friday
April 2 Monday Easter Monday
May 7 Monday Early May Bank Holiday
May 28 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
August 27 Monday Summer Bank Holiday
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day

Patient Survey

Friends & Family Test

  • We would like you to think about your recent experiences of our service.

Opening Times

  • Monday
    08:00 - 18:30
    Appointment Only Extended Hours 18:30 - 19:00
  • Tuesday
    08:00 - 18:30
    Appointment Only Extended Hours 18:30 - 19:00
  • Wednesday
    08:00 - 18:30
    Appointment Only Extended Hours 18:30 - 19:00
  • Thursday
    Appointment Only Extended Hours 07:30 - 08:00
    08:00 - 18:30
    Appointment Only Extended Hours 18:30 - 19:00
  • Friday
    08:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED